Connect with us


Brazil announce 26-men World Cup squad (FULL LIST)



Brazil have confirmed their 26-man squad for the Qatar World Cup.

Arsenal duo Gabriel Jesus and Gabriel Martinelli, Chelsea’s Thiago Silva, Manchester United’s Fred and Antony, Liverpool’s Fabinho and Spurs’ Richarlison are just a few of the talent flying over from England.

PSG star Neymar is part of the squad and will be looking to make history in Qatar by becoming the nation’s top goalscorer of all-time.

Full list:

Alisson, Ederson, Weverton

D. Alves, Danilo, A. Sandro, Alex Telles

Bremer, Militão, Marquinhos, Thiago Silva

Casemiro, Ribeiro, B. Guimarães, Fabinho, Fred, Paquetá

Antony, G. Jesus, G. Martinelli, Neymar, Pedro, Raphinha, Rodrygo, Richarlison, Vinicius.

Follow us on social media: