Connect with us


Powerful APC Politicians That Are From Osun Now Under PDP



The former interim merger chairman of APC,

Bisi Akande is from Osun state.

Current minister of interior, Hon Rauf Aregbesola is from Osun State

The current secretary of APC, Omisore is from Osun state .

Bola Tinubu is from Osun State.

Femi Fani Kayode is from Osun State.

Femi Adesina is from Osun state .

The National Deputy Chairman of APC is from Osun State .

The current governor of Osun is Tinubu’s Cousin .

2 serving senators


23 out of 26 house of Assembly members are all APC

6 out of 9 House of Representatives in the State are APC

These are the structures.

Yet, the people structure defeated them all.

Lesson to be learnt.

Go and get your PVC

Follow us on social media: