Connect with us


Champions League draw: All the teams that qualified for group stage [Full List]



Following the completion of the qualifying rounds, a total of 32 teams have now qualified for the UEFA Champions League group stage..

Twenty-six teams qualified automatically for the group stage.

The final six group stage slots were decided via the play-offs.

The draw will be conducted on Thursday in Istanbul from 1600 GMT.

Teams from the same country cannot be drawn in the same group

Pot 1:
Chelsea (ENG, holders)

Villarreal (ESP)

Manchester City (ENG)

Atletico Madrid (ESP)

Inter Milan (ITA)

Bayern Munich (GER)

Sporting (POR)

Lille (FRA)

Pot 2
Real Madrid (ESP)

Barcelona (ESP)

Juventus (ITA)

Manchester United (ENG)

Paris Saint-Germain (FRA)

Liverpool (ENG)

Sevilla (ESP)

Borussia Dortmund (GER)

Pot 3
FC Porto (POR)

Ajax (NED)

RB Leipzig (GER)

Benfica (POR)

Atalanta (ITA)

Zenit Saint Petersburg (RUS)

Pot Three or Four

Shakhtar Donetsk (UKR)

Red Bull Salzburg (AUT)

Besiktas (TUR)

Dynamo Kiev (UKR)

Pot 4
Sheriff Tiraspol (MDA)

Club Brugge (BEL)

Young Boys (SUI)

AC Milan (ITA)

Malmo FF (SWE)

VfL Wolfsburg (GER)

Follow us on social media: